Jack Reacher: Never Go Back, Book 18 by Lee Child (pb)


In stock

Your book will be gift wrapped in your choice of paper.

SKU: 9780553825541 Category:


After an epic and interrupted journey all the way from the snows of South Dakota, Jack Reacher has finally made it to Virginia. His destination, the closest thing to a home he ever had: the headquarters of his old unit, the 110th Military Police.
Why? He wants to meet the new commanding officer, Major Susan Turner. He liked her voice on the phone. But now he’s arrived, she’s disappeared, and things are getting weird.
Accused of a sixteen-year-old homicide and co-opted back into the army, Reacher says nothing.
But he’s sure as hell thinking of a way out.

Although the Jack Reacher novels can be read in any order, Never Go Back follows on directly from the end of A Wanted Man.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jack Reacher: Never Go Back, Book 18 by Lee Child (pb)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *